McNeese Homepage Contact Us
MSU Home
Contact Link ADA  |   Contact Link contact  |   Homepage Link home
Prospective Students Current Students Faculty & Staff Alumni & Community
  COLLEGE OF BUSINESS   QUICK LINKS

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS DIRECTORY -  Fall 2010

FAX: 337.475.5010 / E-mail: cob@mcneese.edu

Name Title Office Phone E-Mail

DEAN'S OFFICE: BOX 92140

Dr. Mitchell Adrian Dean BBC 130 5514 madrian@mcneese.edu
Ms. Marthanne Bello Admin. Asst. BBC 130 5514 mbello@mcneese.edu
 

MBA PROGRAM: BOX 91660

mba@mcneese.edu
Dr. Matiur Rahman Director BBC 310 5576 mrahman@mcneese.edu
Ms. Cristen LeLeaux Admin. Asst. BBC 310 5576 clealeaux@mcneese.edu
 

ACCOUNTING, FINANCE, & ECONOMICS: BOX 91415

acfn@mcneese.edu
Dr. Bruce Swindle Department Head BBC 145 5583 bswindle@mcneese.edu
Ms. Mary Bertrand Admin. Asst. BBC 145 5522 mbertrand@mcneese.edu
Dr. Daryl Burckel Faculty BBC 225 5521 dburckel@mcneese.edu
Dr. Stephen Caples Faculty BBC 330 5574 scaples@mcneese.edu
Dr. Andrew Foshee Faculty BBC 322 5562 andfoshee@suddenlink.net
Dr. Bill Jenkins Faculty BBC 336 5565 wjens@mcneese.edu
Dr. Seung Kim Faculty BBC 335 5568 skim@mcneese.edu
Dr. Michael Kurth Faculty BBC 323 5567 mmkurth@aol.com
Dr. Douglas McNiel Faculty BBC 137 5560 dmcniel@mcneese.edu
Dr. Banamber Mishra Faculty BBC 331 5572 bmishra@mcneese.edu
Dr. Matiur Rahman Faculty BBC 310 5576 mrahman@mcneese.edu
Mr. Mike Roach Faculty BBC 334 5569 mroach@mcneese.edu
Mr. James Watts Faculty BBC 333 5571 jwatts@mcneese.edu
Ms. Olga Watts Faculty BBC 329 5575 owatts@mcneese.edu
 

MANAGEMENT, MARKETING & BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION: BOX 92135

mmba@mcneese.edu
Dr. Lonnie Phelps Department Head BBC 141 5520 ldphelps@mcneese.edu
Ms. Debbie Fusilier Admin. Asst. BBC 141 5520 fusilier@mcneese.edu
Dr. Jim Chen Faculty BBC 227 5531 jschen@mcneese.edu
Dr. C. Ray Comish Faculty BBC 226 5540 rcomish@mcneese.edu
Dr. Susie Cox Faculty BBC 223 5515 scox@mcneese.edu
Mr. Keith Credo Faculty BBC 224 5538 kcredo@mcneese.edu
Dr. Kiran Desai Faculty BBC 324 5518 kdesai@mcneese.edu
Ms. Mary Kaye Eason Faculty BBC 320 5554 meason@mcneese.edu
Dr. Shane Premeaux Faculty BBC 222 5535 mcneesecob@suddenlink.net
Dr. Charles Rader Faculty BBC 220 5533 raderc@suddenlink.net
Dr. Jeffrey Totten Faculty BBC 221 5534 jtotten@mcneese.edu
Mr. Lonnie Turpin Faculty BBC 321 5551 lturpin@mcneese.edu
Mr. Prasad Vemala Faculty BBC 228 5558 pvemala@mcneese.edu
 

H.C. DREW CENTER FOR ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT: BOX 91415

mcneese.edu/drewecon
Dr. Douglas W. McNiel Director BBC 137 5560 dmcniel@mcneese.edu
 

SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER:  BOX 90508

mcneese.edu/sbdc
Ms. Donna Little Director BBC 133 5945 dlittle@lsbdc.org
Ms. Diane Rathbun Admin. Asst. BBC 133 5529 drathbun@mcneese.edu
Mr. Kyle Ardoin Counselor BBC 318 5584 kardoin@lsbdc.org
Ms. Deb King Ms. Fran Fontenot, Counselor BBC 319 5553 ffontenot@lsbdc.org

Return to College of Business Web site

New Student Registration

MyMcNeese Portal
Portal Access:
E-mail, Blackboard


Login problems?
Banner Self-Service BANNER SELF-SERVICE
Schedule CLASS SCHEDULE
Catalog CATALOG
Contact Us CONTACT US
Search SEARCH
Campus Life CAMPUS LIFE
Student Services STUDENT SERVICES
University Services UNIVERSITY SERVICES
Employment EMPLOYMENT
Calendar CALENDAR
Library LIBRARY
Athletics ATHLETICS
MSU Bookstore McNEESE GEAR

College of Business
Burton Business Center Rm 130
Phone: 337-475-5514
Fax: 337-475-5010
MSU Box 92140
cob@mcneese.edu

 

4205 Ryan Street, Lake Charles, LA 70609
337.475.5000 | 800.622.3352 | E-Mail: webmaster@mcneese.edu
McNeese Web Page Disclaimer | McNeese Policy Statements |
A Member of The University of Louisiana System
© 2011 McNeese State University
University Status & Emergency Preparedness

If you have trouble accessing any page on the
MSU site, contact access@mcneese.edu.

Web Server Courtesy of TASC